Town of Carlisle Planning Board Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 @ 1:30am
The Town of Carlisle will hold a Planning Board Meeting for every second tuesday of each month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Town's of Carlisle website at www.schohariecounty-ny.gov.

More Town of Carlisle events

Event When
Town of Carlisle Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 @ 12:30am
Town of Carlisle Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 @ 12:30am
Town of Carlisle Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 12:30am
Town of Carlisle Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 @ 12:30am
Town of Carlisle Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 @ 12:30am
Town of Carlisle Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 @ 12:30am
Town of Carlisle Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 @ 12:30am
Town of Carlisle Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 @ 12:30am
Town of Carlisle Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 @ 1:30am
Town of Carlisle Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 @ 1:30am