Adult Swim

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 7:00pm
The Canajoharie School District will hold its Adult Swim. For more information, visit the Canajoharie School District's website at http://www.canajoharieschools.org.

More Canajoharie School District events

Event When
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Nov 19, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Adult Swim Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 @ 1:00am
Family Swim Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 @ 1:00am
Adult Swim Friday, Nov 23, 2018 @ 1:00am
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Nov 26, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Adult Swim Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 @ 1:00am
Family Swim Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 @ 1:00am
Adult Swim Friday, Nov 30, 2018 @ 1:00am
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Dec 3, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Adult Swim Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 @ 1:00am
Family Swim Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 @ 1:00am
Adult Swim Friday, Dec 7, 2018 @ 1:00am
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Dec 10, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Adult Swim Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 @ 1:00am
Family Swim Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 @ 1:00am
Adult Swim Friday, Dec 14, 2018 @ 1:00am
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Dec 17, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Adult Swim Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 @ 1:00am
Family Swim Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 @ 1:00am
Adult Swim Friday, Dec 21, 2018 @ 1:00am
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Dec 24, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Adult Swim Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 @ 1:00am
Family Swim Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 @ 1:00am
Adult Swim Friday, Dec 28, 2018 @ 1:00am
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Dec 31, 2018 @ 2:00pm