Adult Swim

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 7:00pm
The Canajoharie School District will hold its Adult Swim. For more information, visit the Canajoharie School District's website at http://www.canajoharieschools.org.

More Canajoharie School District events

Event When
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Dec 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Adult Swim Monday, Dec 11, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Family Swim Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Adult Swim Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Dec 18, 2017 @ 8:00am
Adult Swim Monday, Dec 18, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Family Swim Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Adult Swim Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Dec 25, 2017 @ 8:00am
Adult Swim Monday, Dec 25, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Family Swim Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Adult Swim Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 @ 7:00pm