Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 6:30pm
The Bainbridge Guilford Central School District will hold its Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Bainbridge Guilford Central School District's website at http://www.bgcsd.org.

More Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education events

Event When
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Friday, Nov 16, 2018 @ 12:30am
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Friday, Dec 7, 2018 @ 12:30am
Bainbridge Guilford Central School District Board of Education meeting Friday, Dec 21, 2018 @ 12:30am