Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019

Monday, Aug 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Canajoharie School District will hold its Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019. For more information, visit the Canajoharie School District's website at http://www.canajoharieschools.org.

More Canajoharie School District events

Event When
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Aug 21, 2017 @ 8:00am
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Aug 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Sep 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
Family Swim Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Adult Swim Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Sep 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Adult Swim Monday, Sep 11, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Family Swim Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Adult Swim Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Sep 18, 2017 @ 8:00am
Adult Swim Monday, Sep 18, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Family Swim Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Adult Swim Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Sep 25, 2017 @ 8:00am
Adult Swim Monday, Sep 25, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Family Swim Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Adult Swim Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Oct 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
Adult Swim Monday, Oct 2, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Family Swim Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Adult Swim Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Recyclables Collection - Class of 2019 Monday, Oct 9, 2017 @ 8:00am
Adult Swim Monday, Oct 9, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Family Swim Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Adult Swim Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 7:00pm